Welkom op Bladmuziekshop.nl

Al 10 jaar uw Bladmuziekshop!

The Joy Of Christmas Piano

Adeste Fideles
- Angels We Have Heard On High
- Angels, From The Realms Of Glory
- As Lately We Watched
- As With Gladness Men Of Old
- Away In A Manger
- Behold That Star
- Birthday Of A King
- Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella [Traditional]
- Cantique De Noel
- Carillon On A French Carol
- Christ Was Born On Christmas Day
- Christians Awake
- Christmas Is Coming
- Come All Ye Shepherds
- Deck The Halls
- Ding Dong! Merrily On High
- Friendly Beasts
- From Heaven High I Come To You
- Fum, Fum, Fum
- Gesu Bambin
- God Be With You
- God Bless All
- God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen
- Good Christian Men, Rejoice
- Good King Wenceslas
- Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
- Hear The Angel Voices
- Here We Come A-caroling
- I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
- I Saw Three Ships
- I Wonder As I Wander
- In Dulci Jubilo
- It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
- Jesus Was Born To Mary
- Jingle Bells
- Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
- Joy To The World!
- Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming
- Lullaby Carol
- Luther's Cradle Hymn
- March Of The Three Kings
- Masters In This Hall
- Night Of Nights
- O Christmas Tree (O Tannenbaum)
- O Come Little Children
- O Come, All Ye Faithful
- O Holy Night
- O Little Town Of Bethlehem
- O Sanctissima
- O Saviour Sweet
- O Tannenbaum
- Oh, How Joyfully
- Old French Carol
- Pastorale From The Christmas Concerto
- Pat-a-pan
- Rejoice And Be Merry
- Rise Up, Shepherd, And Follow
- Serenade To The Holy Family
- Silent Night
- Sing, Shepherds
- Slumber Song Of The Infant Jesus
- Swiss Noel
- The First Noel
- The Golden Carol
- The Holly And The Ivy
- The Twelve Days Of Christmas [Traditional]
- Up On The Housetop
- Vieux Noel
- Virgin's Lullaby
- We Three Kings Of Orient Are
- We Wish You A Merry Christmas
- While Shepherds Watched
- Willie Bring Your Little Drum
- You Gave Me A Mountain
Piano, Vocal and Guitar
€ 13,80




A glorious volume that contains a massive selection of melodies, Carols, hymns and songs that celebrate and reinforce the Joy Of Christmas There are seventy-five pieces in all, including Silent Night, The Holly And the Ivy, In Dulci Jubilo, Jingle Bells, We Wish You A Merry Christmas and many more! All the songs are arranged for piano and vocal with guitar chord symbols. Obviously this pieces are ideal for Christmas and will enhance any seasonal concert program.

Meer Informatie

Meer Informatie

Artikelnummer YK21194
ID YK21194
Uitgever Yorktown Music Press
Uitgevercode Nee
ISBN 9780711901186
Formaat N/B
Pagina's 0
Label (Alt-tag) N/B
Producttype Boek
Instrumentatie Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Componist Nee
Arrangeur Nee
Difficulty Nee
Taal Nee
Inhoud N/B


Schrijf uw eigen recensie

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Meer van deze componist